Oh ye of little faith

For those of you who know me, and therefore have good reason to doubt my ability to pack lightly, ta da!!!

IMGP5240

Behold!  The before and after pics of what I am bringing (less the cat on the end who has to be in the middle of things and the camera I needed to take the pictures), and what I will be boarding the plane with.  And yes, it does fit into the backpack. Shocked?  Amazed?  Of course you are.  To be honest, so am I.  Not sure this will cure me of my overpackitis, but its a start.   

IMGP5244I can’t believe it is finally time to pack!  Only 3 more sleeps to go…..

– Jayne

This entry was posted in Jayne, Packing, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh ye of little faith

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wow! Nice and compact. We’ll be happy we packed ultra light when we get on and off the truck a thousand times. I’ll post my before and after piles tomorrow! Nat

  2. Anonymous says:

    Is that a calculator I spy?

  3. Of course! It’s hard to calculate 1600 to 1 in your head.

Leave a Reply

